Hust3004's gallery

Hey guys,

I want to share some of my pics with you in this topic. First of all: I really have no idea on how to take a good photo. I’ve never done anything like it before. I’m just testing out a few things. It’s fun for me taking photos of my cars and maybe it is for you too.
I’m not sure where this thread will end and how often I post something new but… yeah, let’s start.

My F40. Love this car!

My F40. Love this car!

Two pics of my green Challenger. I love the rear lamps of it.

Nothing special I guess but please tell me whether you like them and maybe leave a hint or two what I could do better next time. Thank you and have a nice day! :slight_smile:

never a bad picture of a Ferrari! Love it!

Great pictures.

Love the reflection on the F40 and the use of the rear lights on the Dodge is great.

Good work!

One way I would improve shot 1 is by having the car not positioned bang in the center of the frame.

Thank you all for your feedback!

I will try this out soon and post the result here maybe. Thank you!

I’ve taken a few shots of my 2016 R8. Here are two of them:

I really love this car. Maybe picture two is a bid too colourful (was fine on my TV). Plus, how do I fix the brightness of the head lights? I tried a lot of things but nothing really worked so it’s way too bright, isn’t it?

Headlighgts are a pain aren’t they? Apparently you could toggle them in horizon 2 so hopefully that could be something they could implement easily enough. Nice couple of shots, perhaps a bit of shutter speed in the first one could have addded to the image?

Those Challenger shots are gorgeous! Great job Hust!

Great shot!

Hi, thank you for all your feedback! I’m very happy about your comments, your hints and stuff plus I’m a bit surprised that you actually like most of my shots. Great to hear that!

Yeah, I forgot about the shutter speed. I’m sure this would have been nice. Thanks for your hint!