This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:12:59 PM(UTC)
Hi,

I am new to the aforza games and want to play through them all as they seemed to be loved by everybody that plays them.

I am a huge completionist, especially with achievements, and want to know from the commuinities opinion whether you think the Auction House will every be enabled again? This makes the Car Broker achievement unobtainable which makes me not want to start the game.

Thanks in advance for your responses.

Also does the Forza team regularly check these forums?

#2 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2016 4:39:10 AM(UTC)
I would seriously doubt it will be available again.

And they say they do but don't expect much interaction.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:53:58 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: BiscuitCookie Go to Quoted Post
Hi,

I am new to the aforza games and want to play through them all as they seemed to be loved by everybody that plays them.

I am a huge completionist, especially with achievements, and want to know from the commuinities opinion whether you think the Auction House will every be enabled again? This makes the Car Broker achievement unobtainable which makes me not want to start the game.

Hi they do but they ain't going too bring back 3 servers for people too do such tasks unless someone is paying for all them servers too stay on then i ain't seeing it coming back on.
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:07:34 AM(UTC)
I'm in the same boat - I'd love to go back and work on this game for the Forza Rewards points, but since the full 500 points is contingent on getting 1000g, seems a waste to start unless they turn the servers back on for the auction house achievement.
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:07:54 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: BiscuitCookie Go to Quoted Post
Hi,