#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:14:48 AM(UTC)
Reading about the car clubs, I was wondering if that means club members can share cars again like you could in Horizon 1? It was nice to be able to set up races where everyone has the same upgrades/tune. And will we be able to gift cars that we build and tune to our friends?

Will the Win 10 functionality mean that designers might be able to use standard PC graphics tools to design liveries? Now don't get me wrong... the in-game editor has been utilized amazingly by artists for a long time now. I've had some fun with it. I'm also an artist who would like the option of using Photoshop as I feel I've paid my dues using a controller and primitive shapes.

And will there be more than approximately 12-15 seconds to choose a car when you're setting up custom events? I can understand wanting to set a reasonable time limit, but how about more like 30-45 seconds? Sometimes there are a lot of cars to sort through.
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:46:54 AM(UTC)
"No car sharing amongst clubs" but campaign co-op allows the team members to share cars. - Ralph Fulton

Edited by user Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:43:48 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#3 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:55:48 PM(UTC)
I don't want photoshop in, thats cheating in my book, I've been a real car painter, been painting since F3, I've put in god knows how many hrs in paint room, I enjoy painting in the editor even though its taken me years to make my paint I make now, nothing wrong with the shapes if you know how to use them.
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:25:12 PM(UTC)