This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
69 Pages1234>>PrevNext
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:34:03 AM(UTC)
I wasted money on Forza 6. I can't play it and think it's pure rubbish. If I'm to shell out for Forza 7 then it needs to be easier to play and more enjoyable than Forza 6.

Endurance races are nice but in Forza 6 you are given a car and that's that. No tuning or upgrading. As a result the cars are a nightmare to drive.
  • I want to be able to take my own car in after getting it tuned to suit MY ability
not what others think i should be capable of. Or to be able to tune the car I'm given.
Likewise for all the other Showcase Events.

Endurance race : Fuel/tyre and damage.
As it is now car damage & fuel consumption & tyre wear are grouped into one setting. I'm a bad driver so setting the damage to "Cosmetic" is a must for me but this also turns off tyre and fuel. Making for a slightly boring race.
  • separate the three into their own settings so that one can be enabled/disable on it's own
This way i get to keep damage turned off but decide what mood i'm in to turn on fuel and tyres or just fuel or just tyres.

• per corner tuning
When it comes to tuning things like tyre pressures and spring rates they only adjustable between Front and Rear. I'd like to see tuning for each corner of the car.
Tyre pressures Front-Left, Front-Right, Rear-Left and Rear-Right. Same for suspension settings.

• dump valves
Dump valves/over pressure release valves for Turbos. used in real life by serious tuners to help protect turbos from over pressure. Would be nice to see this in the game too.
Even if it doesn't boost performance but does give the sound effect.

I can't remember them all but I'm sure there is something like six different type of turbo charger? single and twin twin turbos and variable geometry turbos. I'm also sure there is electric turbos for less lag?