15 Pages<<131415Prev
#351 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 1:38:36 PM(UTC)
I'm french, what is "Midnight UTC + 2" ?
Thanks
#352 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:07:31 PM(UTC)
Hi! I'm a Chinese student studying in the UK, I pre-ordered the game through Hong Kong MS store earlier in the September, since the game wasn't on China (Mainland) store until a few weeks ago. Now the problem is that I cannot play the Ultimate Edition on PC, which is 1:07 AM in UK now, I'm not sure if there's something wrong with the region of the MS store or I just need to wait fr it to unlock. I wonder if someone in the UK can help me, thank you so much.
#353 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:10:49 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Stang616 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: HONUSDAN Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Hurricane221798 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: blackhole552 Go to Quoted Post
If you paid more just to play 4 days earlier, there's something wrong with you.

I got the ultimate edition for the content. Early access is a bonus

Everyone has different reasons for buying the things they do. Early access was the only reason I saw to spend the extra amount. If all you were concerned about is content you could have saved $20 a purchased the deluxe edition. That's right. What's the difference between Ultimate and Deluxe? $20 and early access. They took the $20 and gave early access to everyone.

Ultimate has the Car Pass. Deluxe doesn't.

Deluxe comes with the 1st 2 packs. They are usually about $8 a piece. The pass should get you 4 more.

- So you saved $4.

Like I said, you have your reasons. I may not understand them, but their yours. Don't mock someone that feels early access was way more important than content. For me it's more important to get shared tunes and liveries up before it gets flooded by flat black than to have a few more cars that I'll never drive.