#1 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 1:43:06 PM(UTC)
When I download the February update I see some changes on the acceleration and some improvements on the handling.
I have a Thruthmaster 458 wheel. Anyone can confirm if there are some changes or a bug solved?

#2 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 5:00:25 PM(UTC)
I bought my thrustmaster tx 2 days ago. From the get go I felt as if the wheel just didn't feel right on this game. However I must agree with you after installing the latest update, my wheel runs flawlessly. I find that 540 DOR is the sweet spot, even more than before. Depending on my I either have my sensitivity set to 1 or 2 max. Let me know what settings you guys are using after the update.

#3 Posted : Friday, January 29, 2016 12:19:54 PM(UTC)
I've seen a few people on this forum saying they can now use sim steering with the wheel and save a spin. To be honest I was happy about this so thought id go try it on the most difficult car I found the Caterham 500. It was a disaster. Same as before. Uncontrollable when over steering on sim. So for me it's back to normal steering which works fine as you say dor 540 seems good.
#4 Posted : Friday, January 29, 2016 4:49:07 PM(UTC)
M1ghtyMunchx I use sensivity at 3.
#5 Posted : Friday, January 29, 2016 5:35:37 PM(UTC)
I don't know if it's my controller or a change due to the update but I can't turn in very well now when decelerating. It's like understeer.
EDIT: I didn't touch my advanced settings. Sensitivity is all 0-100 and I always use normal steering

Edited by user Friday, January 29, 2016 5:48:11 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

User is suspended until 4/12/2045 11:31:27 AM(UTC)
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:11:01 AM(UTC)