#1 Posted : Sunday, July 5, 2015 9:51:40 AM(UTC)
though i am a noob at making pictures in Forza, i gave it my best shot and got some (in my opinion) good shots of my favorite cars:

Ariel Atom V8 500

Car: Ariel Atom V8 500
Pi: X:999

Maserati Ghibli

Car: Maserati Ghibli F&F
Location Main highway between Nice and Festival
Pi: S2:970

Aston Martin Vanquish

Car: Aston Martin Vanquish
Pi: S1:827

Abarth 595

Car: Fiat Abarth 595 esseesse
Pi: D:365

Ferrari 458 Speciale

Car: Ferrari 458 Speciale
Pi: S2:980

my personal favo is the Vanquish at the golf course, but as in design i'd say the 458, all desgins are self made, the Atom V8 is in matte Carbon with gold aluminium wheels, Ghibli in Metal Flake black, Vanquish in metal flake ultra blue, 595 in gloss white with Abarth stickers, the scorpion on bonnet and rear however are not moade by me and i thus cannot share the desing, the 458 is in the regular red, but since you cannot keep the standard stickers on the car whilist adding new ones, i had to make the stripes all over again, with it #14 on front and sides. update will come soon with a few more pictures of different cars from my garage
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:35:36 PM(UTC)
After using some tips from OllieeOHMEDIA (thanks Olliee) i made a few cool shots...

This picture actually earned me 104k cr... i know, mind blow. I was hunting DLC cars for pictures and when i was in a race i found a Dodge Charger Daytona and a Plymouth GTX 426 HEMI, the Plymouth is hard to spot but if you look closely you can see it's right in front of the Charger. And yes i got the 100k bonus for 320 cars captured when i made the pic.