5 Pages12345PrevNext
 1 user liked this post.
#51 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2015 3:46:55 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: WoodsyCanine37 Go to Quoted Post
Hello Forza folks.
I would like to ask something about this compatibility thing. I do not have an xbox one, and I heard a scary comment that says multiplayer for Forza 4 on xbox 360 would last until new year.
I'm not an expert and don't understand how an xbox 360 owner could play an online race with an xbox one person, if that could be possible.
But my question is, does anyone know what's gonna happen with the multiplayer for Forza 4 on xbox 360? I play it every day and it's still active. Met great guys there. Will play it after I write this actually. I don't care about unicorns or credits rewards but it'd be sad to lose the great fun I have every new day with this fantastic game if they stop support for xbox 360.

Thanks for reading and have fun! (And sorry for any grammar mistake, I'm from Argentina)

No one even knows if Forza will be backwards compatible, and what we actually get if it does become backwards compatible - at the moment it is all speculation and high hopes.
 1 user liked this post.
#52 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30:18 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: funky dunk 1977 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: WoodsyCanine37 Go to Quoted Post
Hello Forza folks.
I would like to ask something about this compatibility thing. I do not have an xbox one, and I heard a scary comment that says multiplayer for Forza 4 on xbox 360 would last until new year.
I'm not an expert and don't understand how an xbox 360 owner could play an online race with an xbox one person, if that could be possible.