3 Pages123PrevNext
Rank: D-Class Racing License
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 5, 2015 10:38:08 PM(UTC)
I saw my design on the 02 camero on LB XD

Conjur-D | Youtube
Rank: Driver's License
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 4:16:39 AM(UTC)
Had the game a day still signing up. Someones gotta lose might aswell be me.

Gametag: DMA Elmo
Car: r33
Country: Russia
ZT Agreement :Yes

Edited by user Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:58:12 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 5:45:31 AM(UTC)
Im not 100 % sure on the car yet, im allowed to change it up before the event right?

Gametag: Crazyass00
Car: BMW e46
Country: Viking (Norway)
ZT Agreement: JA (YES)

Edit: I Cant make it on saturday due to partying, national day in Norway this weekend unfortunetly crashes with this event :/

Edited by user Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:56:32 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: A-Class Racing License
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:21:03 AM(UTC)
Here are the times so everyone can plan ahead. This will be in the op as well.
US Times
Qualifying start times Thursday and Friday:

5pm Eastern
4pm Central
2pm Pacific
**Note: Thursday will be used as a early qualifying day. Friday qualifying will end at 9pm eastern, 8pm central, and 6pm pacific**

Saturday
Practice Times and roll call:
1pm to 3pm eastern
12pm to 2pm central
10am to 12pm pacific

Battles start times
3pm eastern
2pm central
12pm pacific
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
UK and Ireland times:
Qualifying start times Thursday and Friday:

10pm
**Note: Thursday will be used as a early qualifying day. Friday qualifying will end at 2am Saturday morning**

Saturday
Practice Time and roll call:
6pm to 8pm

Battles start time
8pm

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
France and Germany
Qualifying start times Thursday and Friday:

11pm
**Note: Thursday will be used as a early qualifying day. Friday qualifying will end at 3am Saturday**

Saturday
Practice Time and roll call:

7pm to 9pm

Battles start time
9pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
AUS
Qualifying start times Friday and Saturday:

7am AEST
6:30am ACST
5am AWST

**Note: Friday will be used as a early qualifying day. Saturday qualifying will end at 11am AEST, 10:30am ACST, and 9am AWST**

Sunday
Practice Time and roll call:

3am to 5am
2:30 am to 4:30 am
2:00 am to 4am

Battles start times
5am AEST
4:30 am ACST
4am AWST
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
New Zealand
Qualifying start times Friday and Saturday:

9am
**Note: Thursday will be used as a early qualifying day. Saturday qualifying will end at 1pm**

Sunday
Practice Time and roll call:
5am to 7am

Battles start time
7am

If there is a mistake on time zones. Correct me and post the right times. Thanks

Edited by user Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:24:40 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: A-Class Racing License
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:32:23 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Crazyass00 Go to Quoted Post
Im not 100 % sure on the car yet, im allowed to change it up before the event right?


Yes you can change car before the event.
Rank: Racing Permit
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 12:42:37 PM(UTC)
Rank: A-Class Racing License
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2:50:12 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Deck56C Go to Quoted Post


Thank You :)
Rank: D-Class Racing License
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 3:22:21 PM(UTC)
The great VFD times have been placed into effect. Now the days of waking up early have come back to haunt me. Yay.
I don't always lead, but when I do...
I make sure I screw up the person behind me.
Rank: A-Class Racing License
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 6, 2015 11:40:19 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: HKS Mr Bucket Go to Quoted Post
The great VFD times have been placed into effect. Now the days of waking up early have come back to haunt me. Yay.
And that's exactly why I'm not signing up. I was thinking about it until I saw the start time is 5am for Aus.... I don't even get up that early for work. Oh well yet another comp I must skip. Really need an Australian Drift League
Rank: D-Class Racing License
 1 user liked this post.
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 7, 2015 12:37:35 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: PTG CURTIS Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: HKS Mr Bucket Go to Quoted Post
The great VFD times have been placed into effect. Now the days of waking up early have come back to haunt me. Yay.
And that's exactly why I'm not signing up. I was thinking about it until I saw the start time is 5am for Aus.... I don't even get up that early for work. Oh well yet another comp I must skip. Really need an Australian Drift League


Good luck with that. The only ones that I know of that are From Aus/NZ (and who have an Xbone, and actually want to compete in comps) are you, me, Slider and MFD Driftwood. So there's not much point starting up a community for Aussie drifters when there's very little people to begin with. I'm used to waking up early in the morning because of VFD last year so this doesn't fuss me.

Only thing left to say is welcome to the competitive side of Forza Curtis
I don't always lead, but when I do...
I make sure I screw up the person behind me.
Rank: Driver's License
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 7, 2015 12:39:41 AM(UTC)
Gt: XSidewayslifeX
Car: 98' supra
Country/location: america, Hawaii
ZT agreement: yes
Elegance.
Rank: Driver's License
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 7, 2015 1:27:13 PM(UTC)
Gt: XSidewayslifeX
Car: 98'supra
Location: Hawaii USA
ZT AGREEMENT: Yessir
Elegance.
Rank: A-Class Racing License
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 7, 2015 3:52:40 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: HKS Mr Bucket Go to Quoted Post
Only thing left to say is welcome to the competitive side of Forza Curtis
Definitely not worth my time then. It's just a game
Rank: Driver's Permit
#39 Posted : Friday, May 8, 2015 3:28:36 PM(UTC)

Gametag: aRACISTmailbox
Car: 93 foxbody
Country: US
ZT Agreement: ayeee.
Rank: Driver's Permit
#40 Posted : Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:48:59 AM(UTC)
Gametag: DFunk24
Car: 370 z
Country: MERICA
ZT Agreement: YAS
Rank: Driver's Permit
#41 Posted : Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:35:23 PM(UTC)
GamerTag: BailWulf79
Car: Nissan 350Z RB26DETT
Country: USA
ZT: Yes
Rank: D-Class Racing License
#42 Posted : Sunday, May 10, 2015 4:32:20 PM(UTC)
That moment you accidentally made a Honda with an LS3 go just as quickly as a Supra... There might be another car change in the works.
I don't always lead, but when I do...
I make sure I screw up the person behind me.
Rank: S-Class Racing License
#43 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 2:07:10 AM(UTC)
Keep the the sign ups and car changes coming lol. Read OP before signing up, if this isnt for you keep scrolling. No need to post unless your signing up or changing a car, thank you.
Rank: Driver's Permit
#44 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 12:12:59 PM(UTC)
Gamertag: DEATHxxMETAL7

car: toyota supra

Country: U.S.

ZT AGREEMENT: yes
Rank: Driver's Permit
#45 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:17:17 PM(UTC)
Iheartmy240sx
car 2012 chevy camero zl1
united States
zt yes
Rank: Driver's Permit
#46 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 11:08:36 PM(UTC)
GT: Rohta 2k
Car: BMW E30
Country: United States
ZT agreement: YES
Rank: Driver's Permit
#47 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 11:27:20 PM(UTC)
Gamer tag: Rohta 2k
Car: BMW E30
Country: United States
ZT: YES
Rank: Driver's Permit
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2:10:24 AM(UTC)
Gamertag: MFD DRIFTWOOD
Car: RX7 (obviously)
Country: New Zealand (thanks for making the effort to look up timezones. Very much appreciated)
ZT: Yes
I put the bribe money into your PayPal 30 minutes ago ;) xoxo

Gamertag: TheRealBigpete
Car: '98 Supra (all of the horsepowers)
Country: USA
ZT: Yes

Gamertag: lil Sosa 3202
Car: E46 (I think)
Country: USA
ZT: Yes
Rank: Driver's Permit
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 4:10:21 AM(UTC)
Gamertag: dakar drift
Car: Lancer Evo.6 GTS
Country: France
ZT Agreement: yes
Rank: Driver's Permit
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 4:33:08 AM(UTC)
Gamertag: dakar drift
Car: Lancer Evo.6 GTS
Country: France
ZT Agreement: Yes
3 Pages123PrevNext

Notification

Icon
Error