This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 4, 2014 9:53:28 AM(UTC)
TOPGEAR-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ (11/14/2014) 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST / (11/15/2014) 3:00am GMT
Race Lobby Opens @ 6:45pm PST / 9:45pm EST / 2:45am GMT

FEATURING: "MODIFIED A-CLASS ONLY" / "TUNE UP/SET UP ALLOWED" (1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 2 out of 3 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all @ "THE STRIP"

Edited by user Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:38:20 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 6, 2014 9:16:53 AM(UTC)
RACE REVISION (Start date)
Original start date: (11/07/2014) 7:00pm PST/10:00pm EST/(11/08/2014) 3:00am GMT
New start date: (11/14/2014) 7:00pm PST/10:00pm EST/(11/15/2014) 3:00am GMT

Edited by user Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:42:48 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: Driver's Permit
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:22:18 PM(UTC)
are you doing another on November 21st?

Notification

Icon
Error