This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
125 Pages1234>>PrevNext
 2 users liked this post.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:37:34 AM(UTC)
Why don't we receive unicorns as rewards on horizon and forza 4 any more?
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:37:12 PM(UTC)
Hi has anyone else had issue with getting there reward points for there DLC
Im now short 2 lots 140 points Total maybe short on other areas but hard to follow those.
One was Jan car pack the other Feb so been long enough for them to register.
Tag I control freak
Can Turn 10 please sort asap

Thanks
Simon
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:43:15 PM(UTC)
Going into this month I had 3/5 DLC purchased on rewards. I purchased the Feb car pack and did not receive credit. I'm new to Forza and trying to reach Tier 4, the highest I can go...I'm working my way up on the other stuff but this should have been easy points.

Please assist.

Thanks,
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:53:24 PM(UTC)
Unfortunately impossible to get 8500 if you didn't do the AH on the older forzas. :(
#30 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 4:39:33 PM(UTC)
I don't think Forza Rewards is tracking stats correctly. I go on FM4 and check my Driver level as well as FM3 both my Drivers levels are nearly maxed out. (in FM3 I am at 50) and on FM4 I am way high like 900 something... Also, in FH, I have over 100 medals yet Forza Rewards only shows 94... while it's not much, it does depict that the rewards site isn't exactly correct... Please check out my stats. Thanks! Gamertag: Batman Fanatik Also, before some moderator starts trying to point me to the support link... been there, done that! of course, typical runaround! Just whoever runs the rewards site, check it out! Thanks!
#31 Posted : Sunday, February 16, 2014 3:46:18 AM(UTC)