This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 9, 2014 10:00:43 AM(UTC)
SEDONA-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT (9/12/2014) / 3:00am GMT (9/13/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 6:45pm PDT / 9:45pm EDT (9/12/2014) / 2:45am GMT (9/13/2014)

FEATURING: "Stock 2011 Bugatti Veyron SS Only" / "NO TUNE-UP, NO SET-UP" (1/8, 1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/8 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 4th Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 3 out of 4 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all at "THE STRIP"
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error