#1 Posted : Thursday, September 4, 2014 9:30:25 AM(UTC)
I have been drifting for 9 months or so and would like to join a team but I don't think I'm good enough to join one of the more experienced teams. If anyone has a team or would like to start one for less experienced/ less skilled drivers then I would be happy to join. Thank you :)
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 4, 2014 1:57:28 PM(UTC)
All i do on fm4 is drifting but im not all that great at it yet.i joined evercool racing tag ECJR about a wk or so ago.you can check out the member board at http://evercoolracingteam.freeforums.net/ .non team members can sign up also.if you decide to join just friend evercool on there and send him a msg.they do alot of lap time events it seems like.something like challanges in rivals only for alot more credits if u can beat their times.Im just tryin to work my way up the leaderboards in drift right now.i suck at racing.lol
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 4, 2014 4:03:12 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: DragonRyder5248 Go to Quoted Post
All i do on fm4 is drifting but im not all that great at it yet.i joined evercool racing tag ECJR about a wk or so ago.you can check out the member board at http://evercoolracingteam.freeforums.net/ .non team members can sign up also.if you decide to join just friend evercool on there and send him a msg.they do alot of lap time events it seems like.something like challanges in rivals only for alot more credits if u can beat their times.Im just tryin to work my way up the leaderboards in drift right now.i suck at racing.lol

A little off topic. I'm in Evercool Racing. I'm not a big drifter. so if you can help me out Dragon, I'll try to do the same with circuits. The thing about circuits is that you have to have a good tune first, then worry about learning the track and braking points.

Sorry Wardy for that. But like he said we have a drift captain. He can help you with car selection and tunes, and just learning the art of drifting.