This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:42:01 AM(UTC)
TOPGEAR-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 6:00pm PDT (9/05/2014) / 9:00pm EDT / 2:00am GMT (9/06/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 5:45pm PDT (9/05/2014) / 8:45pm EDT / 1:45am GMT (9/06/2014)

FEATURING: "MODIFIED R3-CLASS ONLY" / "TUNE UP/SET UP ALLOWED" (1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 2 out of 3 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all @ "THE STRIP"
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Monday, September 8, 2014 8:52:11 AM(UTC)
DRAG RACE RESULTS:
1st Place: cipher1962 "THE MAN"
2nd Place: FELO 1113 "GOOD FINISH"
3rd Place: LifeTkrHrtBrakr
Thank you to all the drivers who joined us @ "TOP GEAR DRAG STRIP"





HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error