This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 7:47:33 AM(UTC)
TOPGEAR-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST (8/22/2014) / 3:00am GMT (8/23/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 6:45pm PST / 9:45pm EST (8/22/2014) / 2:45am GMT (8/23/2014)

FEATURING: "MODIFIED A-CLASS ONLY" / "TUNE UP/SET UP ALLOWED" (1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 2 out of 3 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 MILE)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all @ "THE STRIP"

Edited by user Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:35:20 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Friday, August 1, 2014 7:20:22 AM(UTC)
DRAG RACE CHANGE OF DATE/TIME: (due to empty race lobby)
Lynnhood Motorsports Friday Night @ THE STRIP # 63
ORIGINAL START DATE/TIME: Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (8/15/2014) / 2:00am GMT (8/16/2014)
NEW START DATE/TIME: Friday Night @ 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST (8/22/2014) / 3:00am GMT (8/23/2014)

Edited by user Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:32:53 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error