This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 8:10:00 AM(UTC)
SEDONA-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (7/25/2014) / 2:00am GMT (7/26/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 5:45pm PST / 8:45pm EST (7/25/2014) / 1:45am GMT (7/26/2014)

FEATURING: "Stock C-366 1969 Dodge Charger Daytona HEMI Only" / "NO TUNE-UP, NO SET-UP" (1/8, 1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/8 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 4th Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 3 out of 4 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all at "THE STRIP"

Edited by user Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:50:31 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:58:45 AM(UTC)
DRAG RACE RESULTS:
1st PLACE: LazerRacer01 "THE MAN"
2nd PLACE: LifeTkrHrtBrakr
3rd PLACE: FlQr "GOOD DRAG RACING"
Thank you to all the racers who joined us @ The Strip

Edited by user Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:23:04 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error