This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:03:55 PM(UTC)
TOPGEAR-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (7/18/2014) / 2:00am GMT (7/19/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 5:45pm PST / 8:45pm EST (7/18/2014) / 1:45am GMT (7/19/2014)

FEATURING: "MODIFIED D-CLASS ONLY" / "TUNE UP/SET UP-ALLOWED" (1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 2 out of 3 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all @ "THE STRIP"
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:58:51 AM(UTC)
DRAG RACE RESULTS:
1st PLACE: TopJaw "THE KING"
2nd PLACE: LifeTkrHrtBrakr
3rd PLACE: DiVE SLYRR "GOOD FINISH"
Thank you to all the drivers who joined us @ "THE STRIP"
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error