This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
5 Pages<<2345PrevNext
#76 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 3:23:38 PM(UTC)
There are already like 3-4 messages from Keira throughout the collection, with subtitles...I'm sure the last one wouldn't make that much of a difference in terms of costs. Even though - we're talking multi-million earning franchise here.
I was hoping for a separate gallery or at least something like hall of fame in the end but got nothing. Not a single word, badge or achievement.

Edited by user Saturday, April 11, 2020 3:26:37 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#77 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:34:02 PM(UTC)
I cannot access the #777 Corvette after completing the summer season @ 56% in Forza 4. The car has some icon with a present/bow in the lower right corner.
I've been completing these seasons for the past 2 or 3 years and have never seen this, why is this happening now?
#78 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:49:42 PM(UTC)
I cannot access the corvette 777 after completing the summer season @ 56%, why is that? I see some package with a bow on the lower right corner of the icon of the car on the summer season banner, does this mean I have to be forced into accomplishing more "online" free for all tom foolery racing/games or other tasks that have nothing to do with racing? If so, please let me know and I will stop playing this game and move on.
 1 user liked this post.
#79 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:04:01 PM(UTC)
Just checking you know it is listed under Formula Drift rather than Chevrolet in the car selection screen...
#80 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:12:47 PM(UTC)
Thank you brother, I found the car. I want to thank you and tell you how much that reply is appreciated. So much stress and craziness right now, even over a game that we all love..... thank you again.
#81 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:18:37 PM(UTC)