3 Pages123Next
 10 users liked this post.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:52:46 AM(UTC)
What on Earth where you guys thinking with the new update ?
Not only have vinyls and designs gone upon searching that were once there, I now can’t even look at my own designs in my storefront as it only shows the car I am currently using ?
Surely this is an over sight ? Please change this back as soon as you can.
As a designer I want to keep an eye on my designs and I also want others to see those designs, if someone looks at my store I want them to see all my cars not just the one they are using, surely this is the whole point to advertise your designs and for someone to see a design they like on the spare of the moment and buy it.
The new system is surely not needed ? Who needs a code for a design ?
You just need a gamertag and the car model ? Why has this been over complicated and the whole system messed up as a result ?!!
Please tell me I’m not the only one really not liking this and hoping it gets addressed soon !! Very very soon !!!

Thank you for your time.

DarthBra

Edited by user Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:54:17 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

5 users liked this post.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:59:15 AM(UTC)
Yes, exactly! They have made a major mistake with this change which could affect the sales of FH5. In other words this mistake could cost them money. You want people to see your designs, and a 9 number code is harder to remember than Aquapainter168 which shows them all of my designs, and they may download a few of them.

Now everything is gone, and a code that will reduce my shop to 1 image. Who would have a shop window with 1 item in it?

This is bad game design, and I'm a game designer.
 3 users liked this post.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:02:28 AM(UTC)
You are not the only one who has noticed this and is unhappy with it, there is some discussion on it here: https://forums.forzamoto...ming-content-update.aspx