This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: Driver's Permit
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:25:09 PM(UTC)
Starting Jan 28th which is on Tuesday's we will be starting the Cayman GT4 Cup. The time is 8pm(UK time) to party up. That would be 3pm EST ( Eastern timezone US). Qualifying and racing starting at 9pm (UK time) and 4pm EST. Each series will have its own day and starting times. Some may be geared towards keeping the UK players and US players able to run together and some will be based more towards 8-9pm Est US time. The build will be provided with you doing the tuning. No downloaded tunes are allowed. Don't be timid if you aren't the best tuner. We have plenty of guys who can help you get the car ready. There will be practice sessions setup before the first race. All information is on our club discord which is listed on the bottom with the video. There you will find all information pertaining to the series, schedule, build, rules and guidelines, as well as the sign-up sheet for the series. You can also find information about other series you may be interested in that we will be running in the future. Also clubs that other members belong to will have invites for their series from time to time also. Also included here is a mini trailer for the series made by the host and owner of New Wave Racing. We represent having fun, being friendly, and staying competitive. Clean racing is what NWR is all about. We look forward to having you on the team and racing with us. For anyone that has any questions you can direct them to discord or reply on here and I will make sure I answer any questions.

Discord

Series preview Youtube link

Notification

Icon
Error