This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
#1 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2019 3:34:28 PM(UTC)
Got everything else except the rivals (cant even do those cause I dont have access to the car) but the season says I'm only 74% completed... will those last two dailies be enough to put me over 80% to get the Crown Vic? And if not... am I just SOL?

And if I am SOL then WHY would the devs basically lock out rewards for people who didn't start playing the game at a very specific time frame? I mean really... who thought that was a good idea?

I really want that Crown Vic... I worked very hard to beat literally every seasonal challenge available, the trail, the playground games, everything... and to be deigned it so damn close... with no possibility to complete it all because I started playing the game just a little bit too late... would REALLY suck... would probably even make me uninstall the game and never play another forza game again tbh... especially if this is how they're run...
 1 user liked this post.
#2 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2019 3:48:11 PM(UTC)
Dailies are 1% each, generally, so no, that's not enough. You use a rental car for Rivals anyway, so it doesn't matter if you have it or not. That should get you over 80%, but you're still missing things. What else isn't gold on your screen?
#3 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2019 3:58:39 PM(UTC)
The car is supplied for rivals...so you can do that
And still even you only hadnt done that you would be able to get 94% each week

Nothing is locked out for you
Look at what else you havent completed

Doing the rivals will get you over 80%
You only need to do a clean lap
 1 user liked this post.
User is suspended until 2/11/2047 4:23:37 AM(UTC)
#4 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2019 4:02:58 PM(UTC)
Why don't you have access to rivals? You don't need the cars, it provides it for you.
 2 users liked this post.