6 Pages<<456Prev
 2 users liked this post.
#126 Posted : Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:16:44 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Terminal Rage Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: talby71 Go to Quoted Post
Did I miss out on the bone shaker? I'm at 75% after completing everything this playlist (for some reason the car files says it's not complete but I did every chapter)

Did you 3 star every chapter
And you must be missing something else if you are only 75%

I went back and checked, missed some of the stuff in earlier seasons before I started playing the game.

I'll three star the car files and hopefully it gets me to 80% but I doubt it.

It's too bad. I have a spare Bone Shaker which I don't want but there's no reliable way to get it to you. I think they should allow car gifting and private sales, but oh well.
#127 Posted : Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:53:51 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: KOG7777 Go to Quoted Post
Did I miss out on the bone shaker? I'm at 75% after completing everything this playlist (for some reason the car files says it's not complete but I did every chapter)

I went back and checked, missed some of the stuff in earlier seasons before I started playing the game.

It's too bad. I have a spare Bone Shaker which I don't want but there's no reliable way to get it to you. I think they should allow car gifting and private sales, but oh well.

Thanks for the offer, I'm sure there will be other chances and/or other cars!

I'll just make sure I give myself every opportunity to get them :)
#128 Posted : Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:19:18 PM(UTC)
Can you win vehicles more than once?
 1 user liked this post.
#129 Posted : Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:06:39 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Nova Jackson 1 Go to Quoted Post