This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
68 Pages<<65666768PrevNext
#1651 Posted : Monday, September 2, 2019 1:16:30 PM(UTC)
So how does the points system work in team Online Adventure? I am kinda new to it, but I saw a Star Card for level 10 and thought to myself, it shouldn't be difficult. I got as high as 11, but now it seems impossible to progress.

If my team loses, I lose alot of points. When my team wins, I get a small amount of points. What the heck kinda system is this?

Even if your team loses, shouldn't it be based on how well you did? More than half the time, I'll come in 3rd or 4th over my teammates. Shouldn't that count for something? Does place not matter overall? Many teams have 1 or 2 players that quit or are just not as good. But here I am losing all the points I gained to be stuck in this loop of nonsense.

How has this not been patched by Playground Games since its inception? Are the other modes easier to progress like Solo Adventure?

Edited by user Monday, September 2, 2019 1:17:01 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

1 user liked this post.
#1652 Posted : Monday, September 2, 2019 4:36:34 PM(UTC)
This game is such a mess. How am I supposed to feel after winning the lobby but getting a blank screen before the final standings show? Ugh I swear each time I start to feel better, I get pulled back into misery
Forza junkie since FM2. Horizons are the break I need from the track

Check me out on Mixer! www.mixer.com/dareocharmer
#1653 Posted : Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9:24:51 AM(UTC)
DaReo, they took your money. What else do you want? Do you want the game to work? Neah. Do you want to feel good after a race? Neah. Do you want to press ALT+F4? Yes you do.
We are wasting our time here. No one cares.
The game is not a mess, is completely **** Is just a word of 4 characters.
 2 users liked this post.
#1654 Posted : Tuesday, September 3, 2019 10:29:33 AM(UTC)