This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
4 Pages1234PrevNext
Rank: Racing Permit
#26 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 4:53:31 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: BigBlueGuitar Go to Quoted Post
Strong stuff here! I really appreciate your color, composition, and lighting.


Thank you :)


New stuff:





Rank: C-Class Racing License
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 2, 2019 3:43:41 PM(UTC)
Absolutely in love with these last two RTR Mustang shots! Flawless!



You Got That Angle? | FH4 Gallery
Rank: Racing Permit
#28 Posted : Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:54:35 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: BugattiBreno Go to Quoted Post
Absolutely in love with these last two RTR Mustang shots! Flawless!


Thanks. That curvy speedzone near the festival site is one of my favourite photography places.

Rank: Racing Permit
#29 Posted : Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:56:17 AM(UTC)
Pick your 'stang:




Rank: Racing Permit
#30 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2019 4:06:05 PM(UTC)





Rank: Racing Permit
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 11:55:49 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#32 Posted : Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:51:42 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#33 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:18:31 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#34 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:51:11 AM(UTC)
A great selection of shots. Nice job :]
Rank: Racing Permit
#35 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2019 3:05:42 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: RADIOLOGIX48 Go to Quoted Post
A great selection of shots. Nice job :]


Thank you :D

Here's some more:



Rank: Racing Permit
#36 Posted : Sunday, June 9, 2019 9:07:05 AM(UTC)
Some views:





Rank: Racing Permit
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:35:55 PM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#38 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2019 4:17:43 PM(UTC)
Some early 2010's supercars







Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 4, 2019 6:57:41 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:29:53 PM(UTC)
Great Gallery! Feel like I've seen a lot of these before on Instagram. Are you on there? if so, what is your name?
Rank: Racing Permit
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 8, 2019 3:56:15 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Bad Bad Mige Go to Quoted Post
Great Gallery! Feel like I've seen a lot of these before on Instagram. Are you on there? if so, what is your name?

Thanks! Nope, I don't have any Forza pics on Instagram so either someone has similar pics there or then they're stealing stuff from here.
Rank: X-Class Racing License
#42 Posted : Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:13:23 AM(UTC)
Great stuff in here man! You are always in my selection when I pick my top 10 each week. Love coming through and seeing your work!
Rank: Racing Permit
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:01:13 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Brokenvegetable Go to Quoted Post
Great stuff in here man! You are always in my selection when I pick my top 10 each week. Love coming through and seeing your work!

Thank you! Glad to see people like my stuff :D

Rank: Racing Permit
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:04:24 PM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#45 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2019 8:09:40 AM(UTC)




Rank: R-Class Racing License
#46 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2019 1:27:02 PM(UTC)
Great shots, indeed
sig box
Rank: Racing Permit
#47 Posted : Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:11:44 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#48 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:20:00 AM(UTC)




Rank: Racing Permit
#49 Posted : Saturday, November 2, 2019 1:07:42 PM(UTC)





Rank: Racing Permit
#50 Posted : Friday, November 8, 2019 9:12:24 AM(UTC)
I think the rail yard is my new favourite photo shooting place.





4 Pages1234PrevNext

Notification

Icon
Error