50 Pages<<23456>>PrevNext
#76 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 12:09:21 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Wolfpack437 Go to Quoted Post
Damn my favorite car the crown Vic is still unknown, hey I’ll buy it from anyone who is willing to sell it for however much I can throw at it

Can confirm that this car is on a Wheelspin. I won it yesterday. Not 100% sure but I think it was at a Super Wheelspin, but the rarity is "Rare" at maximum. Maybe even common, I can check again this evening.

Also I'm new to Forza, so I don't know if there are other cars that you can only win via Super Wheelspin or if the carpool is the same.

But I can also upload a picture later on for proof xD
#77 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 2:59:02 AM(UTC)
You get the 1995 Nissan NISMO GT-R LM Forza Edition from a car perk of the Nissan R390 Road edition. Upper right corner, 25 skill points.
#78 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 6:46:28 AM(UTC)
Where can i find the E63? Its not available in my game
My Channel
Filmwaerter Performance
Forza, Assetto and other stuff!
https://youtube.com/chan...UCt3lC5avBsqJbTwNo956Ebw
#79 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 7:47:29 AM(UTC)
Hello guys,

Does anyone have a clue how to get the 2012 mini cooper?
I can find it in the car list and in the search tabs in the auction house. But there aren't any for sale and i can't find any info on how to obtain one

Edited by user Monday, October 1, 2018 7:49:29 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#80 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 7:51:44 AM(UTC)
Does anyone know how to get the Hoonigan Napalm Nova?
#81 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 8:20:08 AM(UTC)
Random drop from Super Wheelspins? I've gotten a Hoonigan Bel Air from one of those.
#82 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 8:23:50 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: leetleonidas Go to Quoted Post
Random drop from Super Wheelspins? I've gotten a Hoonigan Bel Air from one of those.

Is that the only way? I also got the Hoonigan Bel Air, ended up getting that this morning lol.