This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
7 Pages<<4567PrevNext
#126 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2019 5:57:03 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Guest Go to Quoted Post
I’m trying to recreate the “Guardians” paint for the 723 Quartz Regalia that was used in Final Fantasy XV, but I’m not a good artist at all. The white symbols all over it I can’t do at all and the placement of the red on the top is what I’m having a hard time with. Could anyone please help me?

FFXV Regalia “Guardians” paint (1)

FFXV Regalia “Guardians” paint (2)

FFXV Regalia “Guardians” paint (3)

FFXV Regalia “Guardians” paint (4)

Slight adjustment to the links, they should work now Aqua 😉

FM7 / FM6 / FM4 / FM3 / FM2
FH4 / FH3
#127 Posted : Saturday, June 1, 2019 3:14:54 AM(UTC)
The newly Apollo is out of his lair and there is one named "White Dragon" at Hong Kong
The White Dragon

I already love the car, I wish I had a paint with a racing white livery inspired from the real one
In three words : Racing, White, Dragon.

I tried to do it myself already, but the result is somehow lame.
#128 Posted : Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:26:28 AM(UTC)
If anyone is good at making lowrider type of paint jobs then I have a few requests.

If anyone would want to make designs similar to this in either FH4 or FM7 then message me.

http://www.superfly-auto...ds/2015/12/IMG_4639.jpg

https://scontent-arn2-1....ec2adcc&oe=5D9BF7B3

https://scontent-arn2-1....88fd536f&oe=5D967E60

Edited by user Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:36:04 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#129 Posted : Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:37:21 PM(UTC)
Hey there dear painters,

Can any of you make an Elise (from League of Legends) livery for Lotus Elise or Exige? Or a Kindred (From LoL aswell) paintjob for any car?
#130 Posted : Sunday, June 2, 2019 1:20:56 PM(UTC)