5 Pages<<2345PrevNext
Rank: Racing Permit
#76 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:46:03 AM(UTC)
Getting cold up here in Canada...Meanwhile in Forza...
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#77 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:58:54 PM(UTC)
Rank: Racing Permit
#78 Posted : Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:57:35 AM(UTC)
New Shoes!

Edited by user Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:58:40 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#79 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2019 2:13:31 PM(UTC)

Edited by user Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:42:56 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: R-Class Racing License
#80 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2019 1:42:25 PM(UTC)
This is my main Drift Car...









Rank: Driver's Permit
#81 Posted : Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:34:10 AM(UTC)
My daily drift car spent 18 hours on the tune, who said that big boys can't drift?

[img=https://imgur.com/Q9zwilf]2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2[/img]
Rank: Racing Permit
#82 Posted : Saturday, December 7, 2019 11:17:50 PM(UTC)

Edited by user Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:50:32 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
#83 Posted : Monday, December 9, 2019 9:57:21 PM(UTC)
New design!
Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:22:45 AM(UTC)

Edited by user Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:46:33 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: R-Class Racing License
#85 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 12:50:42 PM(UTC)
I have a couple of new designs for the Supra...



Rank: Racing Permit
#86 Posted : Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:10:16 AM(UTC)
Old Z



New Z
Rank: Racing Permit
#87 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 11:33:20 PM(UTC)

Rank: Racing Permit
#88 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2020 9:52:38 PM(UTC)
Possibly my next "Full Angle Club" car...
Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:17:20 AM(UTC)
Rank: Racing Permit
#90 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:40:57 PM(UTC)
Trying out some thicker tires
Rank: Racing Permit
#91 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:43:25 PM(UTC)

Rank: Racing Permit
 2 users liked this post.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:21:41 AM(UTC)

Rank: C-Class Racing License
#93 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:02:14 PM(UTC)




My Trueno's. Hope these count lol.

Edited by user Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:01:38 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:56:47 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: KiloCharlie85 Go to Quoted Post


My Trueno's. Hope these count lol.


Of course they count, nice AE's btw.
OT:
Rank: Racing Permit
#95 Posted : Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:16:54 PM(UTC)
Haven't drifted at the northside roundabout for a while, surprisingly a lot of other people showed up.


Edited by user Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:20:28 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
 2 users liked this post.
#96 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:36:11 AM(UTC)





Im in love with this one atm to drift around.
Rank: C-Class Racing License
 1 user liked this post.
#97 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2020 3:58:25 PM(UTC)
My BRZ's:




Rank: Racing Permit
 2 users liked this post.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9:24:44 AM(UTC)
My new winter drift car, (pink miata left) N/A 400hp 957kg

Edited by user Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9:25:28 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#99 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2020 11:18:39 AM(UTC)
my all time favorite
[ img ]https://gallery.services.forzamotorsport.net/fh4/photo/b2f332f2-5825-4076-b1c7-392f6f9b5eba[ /img ]
[ img ]https://gallery.services.forzamotorsport.net/fh4/photo/c410e538-32df-491a-b1f2-acd2eabe0f40[ /img ]
Rank: Driver's License
#100 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2020 9:25:49 AM(UTC)
5 Pages<<2345PrevNext

Notification

Icon
Error