This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: Driver's Permit
#1 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2018 10:36:32 AM(UTC)
hi,

this thread is to find other players to drive with them or to create a lobby.

i want to play to release in 3 days.... add me in xbox live: PaulDC

you can tipe your xbox live names here , so we can add us all ;)

its only a idea
Rank: Driver's Permit
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:57:09 AM(UTC)
Great idea! I'm more of a casual gamer I guess but anyway, feel free to add me, everyone! Gamertag: seekerse7en

Cheers, Tom
Rank: Driver's Permit
#3 Posted : Monday, October 1, 2018 11:50:50 PM(UTC)
Nice Idea,

My Gamertag is Christoph Guti

greetings
Christoph
Rank: Racing Permit
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:43:54 AM(UTC)
Im down to meet some new peeps.
GT: drunkenchiksrEZ
Rank: Driver's Permit
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:16:31 AM(UTC)
gt: DiRTyLANGARIA
Rank: Driver's Permit
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:24:56 PM(UTC)
Hi this is a brilliant idea.. helps everyone out in a way

Gamertag ... Alanahlouise96
Rank: Driver's Permit
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:28:50 PM(UTC)
Add me, looking for some FH4 racers to play with. GT: Half Wookie
Rank: Driver's Permit
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:15:17 PM(UTC)
Add me: Betweenseas

Super interested in meeting other gamers!
Rank: Driver's Permit
#9 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 5:20:03 PM(UTC)
GT: Paco572
I also have a team speak server so we can chat in game. Looking for new friends. Send me a PM for address.

Edited by user Friday, January 11, 2019 5:23:28 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#10 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2019 9:45:39 AM(UTC)
I now have a discord server up if anyone would like to join me. MDT is my time zone.

Let me know.

PACO572 is my tag
Cheers

PACO

Notification

Icon
Error