This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
14 Pages<<11121314PrevNext
#301 Posted : Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:55:01 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: JONK1969 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: PlattfussGDfan Go to Quoted Post
I can't believe nobody mentioned it here (didn't found a single mention here at least).

They cut my loving 85' Delta Group B instead of the 86' Delta S4?
I was so happy and pumped when it was released as DLC in Horizon 3 and its close to my most driven car in the game.
I'm so downed by this right now.

How close can you build the Street Version to the Group B car?
Does it have the same Engine?
I'm a noob in tuning, so I don't have a clue on this matter.

You can make the Group B variant of the Delta from FH3 with upgrades, including body.

You can also turn the stock Stratos into the Group 4 variant from FH3 in the same manner.

Wow...just wow...

You guys cut the 85' Delta S4 Group B out of the game and just put the Body Kit-Option on the 86' Delta S4.
Engine, Rims, Interior and car category doesn't change.
So no Group B Monster battles anymore.

I would really want to hear the reason for that.
I mean...you guys have obviously the license for both variants and its already there (engine sound and full car design).
Its not that simple to just convert it from FH3 to FH4, I know, but c'mon.

I really hope you guys think about it again and include the real version back into the game.
The current solution (combining two cars into one) can not be serious.

Make your fans happy, just saying...
#302 Posted : Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:52:20 AM(UTC)
No rally tire options for Ford RS200?