5 Pages1234>>PrevNext
#26 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:24:20 AM(UTC)

hello , the new forzathon " forza world tour part 2" will not work
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:39:42 AM(UTC)
In Forza 7 I am only having the 'Forza World Tour Part 2 challenge' show up and none are activating even though I have done them all.
In Forza Horizon 3 I have all the 'event tiles' showing but they are all blank.

I honestly do not understand why these #Forzathon events are getting more and more glitch, the Forza 7 once have never worked since they were launched and now after years of having no problems I have started issues in Forza Horizon 3.

I am not experienced in any way in regards to coding or making a game, but is something like this really that difficult to implement?
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:24:29 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: B1G A1AN Go to Quoted Post
In Forza 7 I am only having the 'Forza World Tour Part 2 challenge' show up and none are activating even though I have done them all.
In Forza Horizon 3 I have all the 'event tiles' showing but they are all blank.

Exactly the same here- When I couldn't bother doing stuff in FM7 that wouldn't count anyways, I went into FH3 to do those ones. What are they? I have no idea. Makes it hard to complete them (and they're blank in both of my gamertags, too).

1 user liked this post.
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:08:58 PM(UTC)
The #Forzathon events have been pulled earlier today due to the issues with them as seen in this screenshot where it now says "Coming Soon":

https://i.imgur.com/OzlPaE5.jpg
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:58:04 PM(UTC)
I got on forza Motorsports today I did all the challenges and it didn't give me the 1932 Ford deluxe five window coupe
#31 Posted : Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:31:24 AM(UTC)

This bug has been restored. As you can see, it was able to be cleared successfully.
Blog: OPC Diary | @ishisaka
User is suspended until 1/25/2046 1:54:13 PM(UTC)