4 Pages1234PrevNext
Rank: Series Champion
 1 user liked this post.
#51 Posted : Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:05:06 AM(UTC)
Those two remind me of Flo and Ramone from the Cars movie.

Edited by user Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:06:57 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: C-Class Racing License
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:15:24 PM(UTC)
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:49:41 AM(UTC)
RS4:
RS4
or RS4 AllRoad:
RS4 AllRoad
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:09:12 AM(UTC)
classic drag



Rank: Series Champion
#55 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:58:11 AM(UTC)
The shot of the Xbox One X Raptor is great! Very aggressive.
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#56 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 5:14:31 PM(UTC)
The Aston Martin Racing V12 Vantage GT3 looks amazing in full WRC Gravel trim!
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#57 Posted : Sunday, February 25, 2018 7:46:27 PM(UTC)
So much ride height, so little ground clearance:

Rank: Series Champion
#58 Posted : Friday, March 2, 2018 6:52:37 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Electric Pi Go to Quoted Post
The Aston Martin Racing V12 Vantage GT3 looks amazing in full WRC Gravel trim!

It really looks like it could be in a rally race.
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#59 Posted : Sunday, March 4, 2018 7:45:04 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Nights Viper Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Electric Pi Go to Quoted Post
The Aston Martin Racing V12 Vantage GT3 looks amazing in full WRC Gravel trim!

It really looks like it could be in a rally race.

I think the view through the front fender vent really sells it.

In other news, it looks like Kia decided that the European model they really needed to compete with was the X6:

Rank: C-Class Racing License
#60 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:45:00 PM(UTC)
Rank: R-Class Racing License
#61 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:57:29 PM(UTC)
What have you done to my beloved Stinger? 😥 Although a Stinger rally car is definitely tempting...

🇨🇦
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#62 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 6:17:01 AM(UTC)
The Stinger definitely looks better as a car than an SUV:



Rank: A-Class Racing License
#63 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 8:31:33 AM(UTC)
I love the latest kia picture, well done
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#64 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:43:32 AM(UTC)
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#65 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2018 1:26:41 PM(UTC)
A bit of a 90s feel:



Rank: R-Class Racing License
#66 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:29:18 PM(UTC)
Wait what you can put a roof box on the R8? Lol.

🇨🇦
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#67 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:57:48 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: KTVDS Go to Quoted Post
Wait what you can put a roof box on the R8? Lol.


I just checked; it is specific to the unicorn from the current Forzathon. the regular R8 V10 Plus does not allow it. Looks like it's worth checking other unicorns to see if they might have special visual mod options.
Rank: Series Champion
#68 Posted : Sunday, March 25, 2018 8:07:45 AM(UTC)


Aww, it needs a break.
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#69 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:48:25 PM(UTC)
Today i shot the 73 Firebird.

Pontiac WideTrack:

wide? track???:

Staging:


and launching:



Rank: C-Class Racing License
#70 Posted : Monday, April 2, 2018 6:07:01 AM(UTC)
Up:


Down:

Rank: A-Class Racing License
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 5, 2018 3:16:25 PM(UTC)
Great shots.

Rank: C-Class Racing License
#72 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:29:02 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: PTG Korniis95 Go to Quoted Post
Great shots.

Thank you

in other news, I think I broke something:

It's easy enough to do wacky stuff with suspensions when stopped/low speed

Not too much harder to do it at speed

but difficult to do in the pits

So I took it to difficulty level "Home space, but not where the car goes, nearly a car length forward from there"


Also, this:

Edited by user Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:30:41 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Series Champion
#73 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:49:28 AM(UTC)


It looks so aggressive!
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#74 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 6:20:12 PM(UTC)

Rank: C-Class Racing License
#75 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 8:50:16 AM(UTC)

4 Pages1234PrevNext

Notification

Icon
Error