This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
44 Pages<<424344Prev
#1076 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:02:09 AM(UTC)
How do you get the Monte Carlo Forza edition car? Im pretty new to this game so Im a bit unsure.
#1077 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:18:08 PM(UTC)
Just reached Collector Tier 46 even without the Civic FE, Impala FE and XJ220 FE.
Does it even go higher than 46 at the moment?
Forza-Achievements: 799 / 800 (FM2 Car Broker Achievement...)
#1078 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:32:20 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: HARD BUT FAlR Go to Quoted Post
How do you get the Monte Carlo Forza edition car? Im pretty new to this game so Im a bit unsure.

Milestone reward (cars):
2011 Bugatti Veyron Super Sport
1988 Chevrolet Monte Carlo Super Sport Forza Edition
1993 Ford SVT Cobra R Forza Edition
2017 Formula E #11 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport FE02
1997 Honda Civic Type R Forza Edition
1956 Lotus Eleven
2017 Porsche #92 Porsche GT Team 911 RSR

also, some of these cars have been a reward in Bounty Hunter & Forzathon
..., but I bought my 1988 Chevrolet Monte Carlo Super Sport Forza Edition at the auction house

Edited by user Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:49:21 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

I do not know English very well, so I apologize in advance for any errors
#1079 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:29:50 AM(UTC)
I got mine through the AH even though I set some above average times in the Silverstone Rivals event.
#1080 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2018 10:49:46 AM(UTC)
Hey I know this is off topic but could anyone point me i how to acquire a forza edition Silvia on fm7
Thanks in advance
#1081 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2018 12:04:47 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: COD FATHER 182 Go to Quoted Post
Hey I know this is off topic but could anyone point me i how to acquire a forza edition Silvia on fm7
Thanks in advance

have you looked in the auction house