Rank: Driver's Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:51:31 AM(UTC)
I drive in front bumper mode. when someone quits, or time is limited to finish the game the view is blocked by a notice , any way to disable it?
Rank: S-Class Racing License
 1 user liked this post.
#2 Posted : Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:21:12 PM(UTC)
no.
Rank: R-Class Racing License
#3 Posted : Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:03:53 PM(UTC)
same in 7. Extremely annoying. I don't care when people quit, why must it tell me?

Notification

Icon
Error