70 Pages<<686970Prev
Rank: Driver's License
#1726 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 9:50:35 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: rebfig Go to Quoted Post
I've got a question, and I apologize in advamce if it has been asked and answered already. If I delete an entire game save history and start all over, do I lose rewards points for things like miles driven and roads discovered? Obviously GS points would still track but what about those other things? Anybody know?



No, you will not lose it. This progress will be kept and showed under Forza Hub game section.
Tested. I did it with Forza Motorsport 3 and Forza Horizon.

Cheers!

Edited by user Monday, March 27, 2017 9:51:30 AM(UTC)  | Reason: FM3 + FH

70 Pages<<686970Prev

Notification

Icon
Error