18 Pages<<1314151617>>PrevNext
#351 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2017 2:33:40 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: evomunk Go to Quoted Post
I can suggest looking at staffing agencies that specializes in creative/digital/marketing/freelance/etc. This is something that I've been doing.

This.

I'm just starting out in my second year of working for a digital marketing agency, sounds like the sort of thing that'd be ideal for yourself. If you're looking for an apprenticeship, shoot me a PM and I'm more than happy to shoot you links and help out where I can.

Hope you manage to work things out mate.

Higher.Level -> Facebook // Instagram
#352 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:35:44 PM(UTC)
One of my last contest entries ends in a selection

Since I had a ton of shots that I would of loved to enter I knew it would be tough deciding what three shots would be entered. However after entering three shots I am pleased one of my shots was selected, even if I would of preferred for my DB11 shot to be picked as seen below with my other two entries.

Click for the full size

Some of my DB11 Shots

Click for the full size

Why all of the shots aren't showing up

Since this post is being written up on my iPad and with me falling asleep that means only a few are being shown. But if you want to see the rest of the shots. Then well good news since you can click on this link that will take you to the one of the last shots. And after that to scroll through them, click on the right button.

Aside from that, I originally wanted to spend more time with the car. However will I ever return. Well maybe if my passion comes back. Plus if I do, then I will try to give the DB11 some more screen time. Yet in the end only time will tell when it comes to my future.

Originally Posted by: evomunk Go to Quoted Post
I can suggest looking at staffing agencies that specializes in creative/digital/marketing/freelance/etc. This is something that I've been doing.