This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
12 Pages<<101112Prev
Rank: Driver's Permit
#276 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2015 9:02:07 AM(UTC)



Rank: Driver's Permit
#277 Posted : Thursday, November 5, 2015 11:02:12 AM(UTC)
My drift build
Rank: Driver's Permit
#278 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 3:55:32 AM(UTC)
Sundown orange EVO
Rank: Driver's Permit
#279 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 4:33:58 AM(UTC)
this is my drift car, the only non-jdm one here

http://www.forzamotorspo...id=5521764&full=true
Rank: Driver's Permit
#280 Posted : Sunday, December 6, 2015 2:28:00 AM(UTC)




This is my drift car ^^.
Rank: Driver's Permit
#281 Posted : Sunday, December 6, 2015 2:29:01 AM(UTC)
Rank: C-Class Racing License
#282 Posted : Monday, December 28, 2015 9:40:38 AM(UTC)
Guess who's back.



#legenddurft since 2012. ONI's 2IC & Team Painter. Owner/founder of JJ Customs Lab. 100%くすとむ!
Rank: A-Class Racing License
#283 Posted : Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:17:28 PM(UTC)

My little varis gt86

Edited by user Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:20:30 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#284 Posted : Monday, February 8, 2016 11:44:39 AM(UTC)
If one day the speed kills me, don't cry. Because I was smiling.” ― Paul Walker
Rank: Driver's Permit
#285 Posted : Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:50:34 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: im infrared Go to Quoted Post
making some progress




AWESOME
Rank: Driver's Permit
#286 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 5:08:00 PM(UTC)









Edited by user Monday, March 21, 2016 5:09:08 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#287 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 8:35:04 AM(UTC)
iphone wp of my drift/rally veloster
Rank: Driver's Permit
#288 Posted : Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:49:47 AM(UTC)
Rank: Driver's Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#289 Posted : Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:55:50 AM(UTC)
Rank: Driver's License
#290 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 5:39:10 AM(UTC)
Team Oversteers V8 S13
[img]null[/img]
Rank: Driver's Permit
#291 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 3:19:24 PM(UTC)
Ford Sierra Cosworth
Rank: Driver's Permit
#292 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 4:32:20 PM(UTC)
ACExOFxSKULLZ
I could da*n near start my own thread with the amount of pictures I have, a lot of my photos go straight to http://desertedcalifano.tumblr.com/ or https://www.flickr.com/photos/cncalifano/

S15






Edited by user Wednesday, June 29, 2016 4:40:32 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: B-Class Racing License
 1 user liked this post.
#293 Posted : Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:20:42 PM(UTC)










E36 Owner | endless rival | Impossible Star | V2LAB/ECAF Supporter | YT: SpawnSixThirteen | Twitch: Spawn613
Rank: Driver's Permit
#294 Posted : Friday, July 8, 2016 8:11:10 AM(UTC)
It'sa me again! I only post pictures I feel belong here but I have so much more.

S13







Rank: Driver's Permit
#295 Posted : Saturday, July 9, 2016 6:02:24 AM(UTC)
I'm hosting a drift meet now if anyone wants to join
Xbox One
Forza Horizon 2
GT ( A British Moose )
Rank: Driver's License
#296 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:02:03 PM(UTC)
Rank: D-Class Racing License
#297 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 4:02:09 AM(UTC)


https://www.forzamotorsp...en-US/gallery/Hooptyroo
All designs are available as full kits and individual pieces.
Rank: Driver's Permit
#298 Posted : Tuesday, September 6, 2016 1:09:22 PM(UTC)
is this on xbox 360
Rank: Driver's Permit
#299 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2016 7:03:05 AM(UTC)













Rank: Driver's Permit
#300 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:51:21 AM(UTC)
drivetrain swapped EvoMR

This is my NS Rwd Evo VIII MR
12 Pages<<101112Prev

Notification

Icon
Error