This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
4 Pages123>>Next
 5 users liked this post.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2016 4:21:58 AM(UTC)

Hello everyone.

I'm PJ and you may remember some of my work from Forza Motorsport 4 and Forza Motorsport 6. I focus on race designs and primarily paint the cars that I use most on-track.

All paints, vinyl groups and anything else I share can be found by looking up my gamertag or with the keyword PJT.
Here is a snapshot of my Storefront which you can follow as well:

Real name PJ Tierney, I was a freelance designer and illustrator before joining Konami Europe full-time in 2013 to work in Community Management. When I moved from Ireland to the UK for the job the only luxury items in my baggage at the time were my Xbox 360 and a copy of Forza Motorsport 4.

My primary line of work focuses on updating and developing the Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME's official webpages for Europe & Oceania, as well as the game's official Twitch, Facebook and YouTube Channels. I also head up the European event coverage team helping to provide fans of the game with top-level event coverage several times a year.

As mentioned above I joined the company in 2013 and before that was a freelance designer and illustrator, focusing primarily on motorsport-themed artwork. I'm probably most well-known in that regard for my Formula 1 Posters, as well as the Pocket Liveries blog, a collection of minimal mobile phone wallpapers based on famous racing designs. I've worked with people from Red Bull Racing and Top Gear Magazine and have had my work featured by various publications and websites over the past few years. I still create new projects when I have the time to do so, but as you can imagine I am very busy these days and don't always have an opportunity to put the hours in to creating something from scratch.