#1 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 2:28:16 AM(UTC)
hello my name is Sam obviously! I have been painting in forza H2 for a while now. I have a degree in radio TV production from SIUC Go dawgs!!! I have been a musician, artist, and gamer for my entire life. I started doing car designs on forza H2 and was blown away by what i had noticed out there. I thought no way. then i realized there is a powerful vector art editing system built right into the game!!! i was hooked!!! My degree had me familiar with high end graphic and audio editing sweets and i could not believe how well this editor stood up to such great editors such as adobe products. and this game was made to be the ultimate creative sweet for the artistic gamer!!! Since i began i really had no idea how cool the community was till recently when i decided to just go ahead and reach out to some of the forza art community power players thinking (these guys are not going to accept me as one of there own) I WAS DEAD WRONG!!! great artists and now great friends have become staples on my friends list and in my message box .... forza art power houses like Ayo Jube, CRUSE2382, Gr333nz, PTG Chunky, PTG Stuzib85, and my bestest buddy of them all mr AKA FFA!!! to shout out to a few of them if i missed ya forgive me.