This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 2, 2014 7:42:50 AM(UTC)
SEDONA-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (7/11/2014) / 2:00am GMT (7/12/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 5:45pm PST / 8:45pm EST (7/11/2014) / 1:45am GMT (7/12/2014)

FEATURING: "STOCK FWD B-CLASS ONLY" / "NO TUNE-UP, NO SET-UP" (1/8, 1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/8 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 4th Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 3 out of 4 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 MILE)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all at "THE STRIP"

Edited by user Monday, July 7, 2014 8:06:47 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#2 Posted : Monday, July 7, 2014 8:05:53 AM(UTC)
Lynnhood Motorsports Friday Night @ THE STRIP # 60
DRAG RACE CHANGE OF DATE: (Due to empty race lobby)
ORIGINAL START DATE: Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (7/04/2014) / 2:00am GMT (7/05/2014)
NEW START DATE: Friday Night @ 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST (7/11/2014) / 2:00am GMT (7/12/2014)
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track
Rank: B-Class Racing License
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:29:26 AM(UTC)
DRAG RACE RESULTS:
1st PLACE: LazerRacer01 "SPEED DEMON"
2nd PLACE: LifeTkrHrtBrakr
3rd PLACE: MichaelGilly123 "GOOD FINISH"
Thank you to all the drivers who joined us @ THE STRIP
HONOR & RESPECT apply @ life, as well on the track

Notification

Icon
Error