131 Pages<<129130131Prev
#3251 Posted : Friday, August 6, 2021 3:08:02 AM(UTC)
Logged another support ticket, linking them to the 130 pages of complaints in this thread alone...

Everyone please log tickets, its our only chance. Maybe if they get a huge influx it might actually get worked on
#3252 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:47:39 AM(UTC)
FH e FM5 ia trackig for me, but FH2 and FH6 is not.
I vê opened another ticket

Update, they reply me and close meu tickets um 5 minutes. "Thia is a know tssue and the team are invetigating.....

Edited by user Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:13:59 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#3253 Posted : Monday, August 16, 2021 2:48:44 AM(UTC)
Wanna congratulate all winners.
I'm newbie here, but will do my best to see one day my name here.
#3254 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2021 5:45:26 AM(UTC)
Looks like they got the Tier tags working again on the Forums... That's a start...
#3255 Posted : Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:28:32 PM(UTC)
#3256 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:09:18 AM(UTC)
Now Forza Motorsport 7 isn't tracking correctly either, this system SERIOUSLY needs an overhaul
 1 user liked this post.
#3257 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:04:00 AM(UTC)
They can't fix it so they are removing it, I found this out today. My Forza 7 has not tracked correctly for some time as well as some of my other games, but to be fair the older games are not exactly ones everyone is playing. "We have created unbalance in our system and we need to fix it" was the story they are going with. If they had actually left the games active and had all of the DLC's available for them, they might actually have more balance in the system since more people would play them. It would have been nice to have made the games backwards compatible so that new players on the Series X could enjoy them as well. That is how it goes when developers go nuts and want people to play only the latest versions.
#3258 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:42:23 AM(UTC)