Rank: Driver's License
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:48:14 AM(UTC)
I have 2 profiles/GTs on my Series-X. With both GTs logged in and the 2nd GT active FH4 was launched. During game startup the Quick Resume prompt appeared. I proceeded to do a QR. Once in the game it had launched using my primary GT. So my Xbox showed my secondary GT as logged in but the game dashboard showed my primary GT. The game used a different users Quick Resume save. Exiting the game and restarting resolved the problem. This is obviously untended behavior and Playground will resolve it soon I'm sure.

Edited by user Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:54:26 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Notification

Icon
Error