2 Pages12Prev
#26 Posted : Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:07:00 AM(UTC)
Same here.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:12:36 PM(UTC)
Yea I’ve been stuck at 3k influence away from Explorer, it’s really irked me, I have completed (I mean like completed, everything you can do, all achievements, all races, I sucked both expansions dry) same with standard Britain, and I really think Playgrounds should issue this as a glitch. Another thing is that I’m a pretty AVID Designer, I have about 30 designs, bunch of vinyl groups and have nearly perfectly recreated all NFS MW 05 Blacklist designs (except Kamikaze, her designs tough) and I’ve been stuck at Rank 4. I’ve talked with a pretty well known designer, you might know him as Varro Designs, and he’s rank 4 and has tens of thousands of total downloads, while I have about 900. Why does Forza make it so tough to rank up in the tuning and designs categories. One last thing has anyone’s Trialblazer completion stuck at Rank 7?
#28 Posted : Sunday, January 5, 2020 2:18:27 PM(UTC)
Hi guys, has anyone managed to reach the Explorer tier 30?
Like many of you I've done absolutely everything, but I still do not have enough 3000 points to get the Explorer tier 30. I'm stuck on tier 29 and I don't know what to do.

I do not know English very well, so I apologize in advance for any errors
#29 Posted : Sunday, January 5, 2020 7:58:45 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: LSD51ZEN Go to Quoted Post
Hi guys, has anyone managed to reach the Explorer tier 30?
Like many of you I've done absolutely everything, but I still do not have enough 3000 points to get the Explorer tier 30. I'm stuck on tier 29 and I don't know what to do.

everybody is in the same situation
there is nothing you can do since that is the maximum possible you can get
it's just not possible to reach explorer tier 30

most other things max out at either tier 20 or tier 25
 1 user liked this post.
#30 Posted : Monday, January 6, 2020 12:17:42 PM(UTC)
talby71, thanks for your reply ;)