Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#1 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2019 12:15:18 PM(UTC)
Can't wait to have this along with other toyota branded vehicles in Horizon 4

Edited by user Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:03:44 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9:00:47 PM(UTC)
Might post a few more until release...

Edited by user Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:02:41 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
 1 user liked this post.
#3 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2019 9:56:48 AM(UTC)
Subtle. Simple. Supra.

Edited by user Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:44:46 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:43:43 AM(UTC)
Toyota Supra "Nagata" Edition


Now if only it was the real thing...

Edited by user Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:45:06 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#5 Posted : Monday, December 2, 2019 12:17:04 PM(UTC)
Just to be honest everyone missed toyota .
Rank: Racing Permit
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:21:35 AM(UTC)
Luckily we won't have to wait too much longer...



Rank: Racing Permit
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 12:43:08 PM(UTC)
The day has come, Supra is here!

Edited by user Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:06:00 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
#8 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2019 8:19:54 PM(UTC)

Edited by user Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:06:30 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Driver's Permit
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 7, 2020 1:00:50 PM(UTC)
The Supra is literally my favorite, I waited for it for a long time.

VPN Sai Mannat AnyDesk

Edited by user Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:05:59 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Rank: Racing Permit
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:57:43 PM(UTC)
Lexus makes it's return with the stunning LFA. That V10 engine really is something special.





And just a little extra:

Notification

Icon
Error