This site uses cookies for analytics and personalized content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Learn more
45 Pages<<1415161718>>PrevNext
 2 users liked this post.
#376 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:29:32 AM(UTC)
Settled on Porsche 550 for my ride...... built 4 builds running the gamut from stock to race rubber with corresponding levels of power (inverse relationship 😂). My PB was set just this very morning before RL took over using the “grippy” version (race tyres).

Team SithSpeed.... “Powered by Dark Side”...... 2:41:764..... 😎 👍 😳
 3 users liked this post.
#377 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:43:53 AM(UTC)
I’m new to this, but I’m trying to get a good handle on building and tuning and I figure this would be the most fun way to do it. I play hardcore with a controller and set a 02:39.292 in an AM DB5. Still trying to pin it down. She’s a bit squirrelly at the moment.
 1 user liked this post.
#378 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:06:43 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: TJToliver Go to Quoted Post
I’m new to this, but I’m trying to get a good handle on building and tuning and I figure this would be the most fun way to do it. I play hardcore with a controller and set a 02:39.292 in an AM DB5. Still trying to pin it down. She’s a bit squirrelly at the moment.

Welcome, and thanks for joining in the fun. I see you set your time in Freeplay rather than Rivals. Apologies if that wasn't clear, but you must use rivals mode. You'll find many advantages anyway, with full working ghosts of all our drivers complete with telemetry.

We'll get you added to our leaderboard, and if you need any help with building or tuning, give us a shout. Nice run in the DB5 to kick off, but give it a shot now in Rivals mode.

Edited by user Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:20:40 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

#379 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:40:40 PM(UTC)

Welcome! You've been added to our LB's database. Also sent a Friends Request.

PRKid