(XB1) Cruise (JDM) (MSC)

Hey guys, leave a comment if you are gonna come along, it is today, and at 18:00 GMT+1

US: 01:00
12:00 Chicago (CDT)
11:00 Denver (MDT)
10:00 Phoenix (MST)
09:00 Los Angeles (PDT)
08:00 Anchorage (AKDT)
07:00 Honolulu (HST)

GT: ShiningTripod45 If you cant comment, use my gt and message me