TheTwistadOne48's Nascar paints

not sure if this will go over well, been painting since FM3 dont really post here much though. im not good at making decals I pretty much just get what I can off the storefront, however I do try my best with what I cant find. I am a big Jimmie Johnson fan so there will be alot of those schemes posted here.

2015/2016 Jimmie Johnson Power Of Pride

2016 Jimmie Johnson Red Vest

2016 Jimmie Johnson Red Vest Reverse

2016 Jimmie Johnson Kobalt Tools

2016 Jimmie Johnson Lowes

2016 Jimmie Johnson ProServices

2015 Jimmie Johnson Lowes Darlington Throwback

2015 Jimmie Johnson Lowes Red Vest

2015 Jimmie Johnson Lowes

2016 Martin Truex Jr. Furniture Row

2015 Jeff Gordon Rainbow Axalta

2016 Wrecky Spinhouse Jr Fastenal

2016 Ryan Blaney Motorcraft

Dale Earnhardt Sr GoodWrench

Dale Earnhardt Sr 1998 Daytona 500

2 Likes

Great job man! Loving the Furniture Row Camry. Will be clearing out some old unused liveries and picking these up.

very nice work so far.

added more schemes

1 Like

Holy smokes! I’m glad I stepped in to check your paints! Now I know where to send people asking for these paints! And you also saved me a lot of time that I could have spent on some of these paints. Amazing job as always, and it’s good to see that the NASCAR painters in the forza community are really stepping up for this expansion!!!

Keep them coming!!! :slight_smile:

man its an absolute honor having you post here lol, I wish I could post these up on the sharefront but since I mostly use your decals to make the cars I cant. it really does suck considering how much work I put in to all of these though cause a buddy of mine desperately wants that Blaney car from me

1 Like

you know how to grab the various logos, so that’s cool, but spend some time and isolate one at a time and enlarge it as much as possible.

Then start adding straight blocks, curves etc to cover the areas so you effectively reverse trace the item.