Summer Game Fest 2022 | June 9th

SUMMER GAME FEST

When: Thursday, June 9, 2022 6:00 PM (11am PT / 2p ET / 6p GMT)

Where: Streaming live on Twitch | YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | IMAX Live
Sign up for alerts and more info at https://www.summergamefest.com/

What: A live cross-industry showcase of game announcements and reveals hosted by @geoffkeighley with developer interviews.

FM8 time soon!