StevenGas Race design

This is my first attempt at doing a Race design its not a replica of anything just my own design to my knowledge there isn’t a green machine lawncare out there but who knows. Any tips or constructive criticism is welcomed. I started doing designs in march and still learning new skills all the time I’m hoping to learn for everyone in here because I see all kinds of amazing designs being showcased in this forum

Nice Steven!!

Very nice. Send me a Friend Request if you want. I can try to help you out if you want. I’m not the best but I’ve done some original race paints.

Nice paint mate. Bring more … and shout if I can help.

I like it. Very nice…

A new design now if I could only learn to tune and drive for drag

My Replica of the 1970 Mister T drag car one of the designs anyways there were a couple as the car had been wrecked early. I wasn’t able to get the red fade up on the B pillar as it bleeds onto the side so if anyone knows the car that’s why I stopped the fade at the back of the door before the B pillar

SWEET =]

nice paints I really like the 70 vette.

Great design Steven. By the way, did you notice the driver head / helmet like light reflection behind the right hand window or is my imagination running away with me. No it’s not, must be a sign of a true racing car. LOL.

Yeah now that you said something I see it and it can’t be unseen lol…and by the way another very nice vette paint StevenGas.

thanks everyone and yes FA I see the ghost in the machine now it must be the gremlin that brought this car its bad luck

I see the reflection too!!! That is awesome !!!

Here’s a couple of simple race designs I put together both are a little simple as I’m a little hesitant to over decal the older muscle

This one is a replica that I had to move down a decal and driver tag as due to the soft top