Randomly joining another Private Lobby when setting up my own

I came across an unusual issue yesterday that I feel I should bring up.

  • I entered Multiplayer and pressed Y to set up a Private Lobby.
  • Once the game connected to the servers I was then placed into somebody else’s Private Lobby.

I backed out immediately and tried again, this time it worked as intended.

This “joining another lobby by mistake” issue happened to me twice yesterday and while it’s not game-breaking I have a feeling the system isn’t working as intended.