Official Forza Community Spotlight | make a recommendation!

, ,

THE FORZA COMMUNITY SPOTLIGHT

Help us put a Forza community member in the spotlight!

One of the regular segments on our Forza Monthly livestreams is the Community Spotlight, where we feature a member of the Forza community for their creativity in game content, streaming, or events. We are always on the hunt for more fantastic Forza content creators! If you know someone who deserves a feature, please nominate them using our form link here:
AKA.MS/FORZASPOTLIGHT

Below is a list of Community Spotlight interviews to date - click the date to watch, give them a follow on their social channels, and look for their content in game!

Forza Monthly Creator
May 2022 TheCanadianPrince - streaming
Apr 2022 PTG Yi - photography
Mar 2022 VuKKuu - EventLab
Feb 2022 robi4tv - We Are Forza podcast
Jan 2022 HokiHoshi - tuning and tips
Dec 2021 FTC StereoJax - Forzatography Central
Nov 2021 skxline - photography
Oct 2021 aeqnx - photography
Sep 2021 Rudeism - custom controllers
Aug 2021 jLUNAtic88 - streaming
Jul 2021 SnakeEyes Friex - liveries
Jun 2021 Rob Gibb - ForzaCompGG
May 2021 Liveeee Actionnnn - streaming school bus
Apr 2021 Backlight50 - The Light Club roleplay
Apr 2021 R4Speed - drifting
Mar 2021 SnowFoxyTV - streaming
Feb 2021 Ash Gibbs - FH4 UK
Jan 2021 Psychoblondegal - photography
Dec 2020 Ash - streaming
Nov 2020 DexHowl - Hope For the Day
Oct 2020 John Robertson - esports in schools
Sep 2020 LS Eternitum
Aug 2020 ConnerSpeed6 - route designs
Jul 2020 Stuii Design - liveries
Jun 2020 PTG Jamie - tuning
May 2020 Stevio2175
Apr 2020 Robi4tv - photography
Feb 2020 AMR The Jake - liveries
Jan 2020 Ben Williams - TORA

If you missed it, last week Rudeism was the first of our new weekly Community Streamer Spotlight livestreams. Here’s the replay:
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1450268630

Tune in today for our next featured streamer: HokiHoshi

www.twitch.tv/Forza
2022-04-14T18:00:00Z

Tune in today for featured streamers SnowFoxyTV playing FH5 and TORA’s 10 hrs of Suzuka in FM7:

10 AM PDT (UTC-7) = 2022-04-23T17:00:00Z


Then on Monday tune in for our next Forza Monthly livestream featuring Community photographer PTG Yi:

https://youtu.be/NgF7HLMN30E?t=1609


9 AM PDT (UTC-7) = 2022-04-25T16:00:00Z

Check out the May Forza Monthly livestream for the next Community Spotlight interview: TheCanadianPrince

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZUmRgkT4BI

1 Like